Call to Arms! Lets unite and have STEEM/SBD on Coins.PH

in #cxcoinsasia-steem6 years ago

He needs our help to help us, so please help us.


@Surpassinggoogle to me is such a kind guy, a helpful and generous man.
He always helps minnow to rise up and notified.
And now he needs our help.
To gather 200 videos to show the overwhelming support of his campaign,
on having Steem/SBD to Coins.ph and CxCoinsasia .

I find this initiative very wonderful, its not for sir terry own gain but for all the people around Asia specially in PHILIPPINES.

For Sir @surpassinggoogle and to all people who gathered around and helped him, I hope we can do this.
This is my contribution to the cause.


To all who havent submitted their video yet, please do.
A few seconds will be a great help on making this thing come true.
In this way we could give back all the goodness sir Terry has given to us.

Thats all and keep rockin and Keep Steemin,
Stay awesome!

Follow me on :
Fb : www.fb.com/roldamn
Insta : www.instagram.com/@roldamn
Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKqaRu5-XsKdWBBbQkSASdA




Sort:  

It's a good video too, thank you for the contribution.

Wow thanks man, I really appreciate it @josediccus :)

I watched your video. I love the way you support @surpassinggoogle, we hope that steem and SBD will be included to coins.ph

Yeah thanks! i hope it will really be pushed on until it will be come true.

@surpassinggoogle is a very generous man. We are so fortunate that he helped us.

yeah @ryancalaunan, he is the man of modern philanthropy, I find him so great that me also want to be him, simply by helping minnows like me to be noticed. Thanks @surpassinggoogle for the greatness you showered upon us.

Yeah! Me too want to be like him. He is so very generous! I salute him

I just watched it, just like you HOPING our campaign for coins.ph will listened to us. Thanks @surpassinggoogle for coming up with this brilliant idea.

yeah this idea will help us transact steem/sbd to peso quickly. I hope it will pass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77