My support video @surpassinggoogle 200 videos campaign

in #cxcoinsasia-steem6 years ago (edited)

CAPTCHA.jpg
Let’s work hand in hand in helping @surpassinggoogle to his 200 videos campaign to consider STEEM/SBD be added to coins.ph and cx.coins.asia exchange.

Hello Steemians! I am @scarletsnow from Eastern Samar. I am happy when I read the post of @surpassinggoogle about gathering 200 videos to consider adding STEEM/SBD to coins.ph and cx.coins.asia exchange. Why? Frankly speaking, it is really hard for me to transfer SBD/STEEM into cash. I don't know who is the right person whom I could query in transferring SBD/Steem into cash from my steem wallet.

So, I am making this video in support of Mr. Terry Ajayi's initiative to have STEEM/SBD be considered to be added to coins.ph and cx.coins.asia exchange.

I am a coins.ph user since October 2017. If ever STEEM/SBD be included in the Coins.ph's online wallet and be listed on the Coins exchange (CX), thousands of Filipino steemians users need not go through block trades to encashed their earnings in steemit, instead, they will use coins.ph to convert STEEM/SBD into our own currency.

Coins.ph is the most convenient and easy way in transferring STEEM/SBD from the steemit wallet. You can save your money here because it will be free of charge or no fees to be paid in processing your STEEM/SBD to coins.ph.

Through this movement of @surpassinggoogle, thousands of steemians could be benefited in using coins.ph and cx.coins.asia if this campaign would be materealized and successful.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle in helping us! You have a big heart and you’re indeed a great man in this platform of Steemit. I salute you , sir!

Sort:  

Wow! Unique video.

Thank you for the appreciation.

A creative way of promoting @surpassinggoogle's project for coins.ph

Thank you for the appreciation.

hi @scarletsnow :) Thanks for the adding your video. Its great to support this move.

I love your content it's beautiful and I love your expressions and your analysis too, but your video seems like a song I mean, shouldn't be a voice video?

I am a shy type person. I add a song to my video coz it reflects the personality of the author of this campaign and I want to tell the world that @surpassinggoogle is indeed a hero if this campaign of him would be materialized and successful.

This post has received a 2.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @scarletsnow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41