You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alpine Cycling Adventures. Part 2

in #cyclefeed6 years ago

I see now that you like steep climbs 😁 You really would love Mallorca! It is great that there are water taps on the way. It does make it much easier!

70km?! You're one of those "crazy" guys I saw there! 🤣 You enjoy the adrenaline kick a lot.

This looks like an amazing adventure!

Sort:  

😃

I do love the mountains and climbing them is hard but so rewarding. The views on the way up and at the top and then the fast descent are reward enough for me. I am a little crazy to go so fast but I also believe I'm a decent bike handler and I'm pretty safe too.

The whole holiday was a lot of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89