You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycling to Thracian cult complex - Heroon

in #cyclefeed5 years ago

This looks to me like a page from a diary - short description and great photos. It's an enjoyable reading, I must say.

The tomb looks like a fortress that we have in Schaffhausen. Or at least the second and the third photo do :)

It looks like it was a hot day. Wasn't it too hot for biking? What am I saying.. we went to Mallorca in August and it was 37 degrees and we saw all those 'die hard' bikers climbing up very steep roads so I guess that temperature doesn't matter for you :)

Did you go for a swim as well?

Thank you for sharing! :)

Sort:  

Glad you like my post @delishtreats !
This day the temperature was 20-22 degrees - good for the cycling, and as you suppose, I've been cycling at much higher temperatures :-). This day we missed swimming in the sea :-)
Thank you for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67