Sort:  

oh congrats @matkodurko =) I was on this page just casually to check out what the cyclefeed was all about and BOOM I saw you won ahahah nice one!

Hah thx...hows it with u actually, do u bike a lot in Panama. You and also in general?

yes I used to bike a lot, until I got my bike stolen...that was a bummer....I have to buy a new one, because living here without a bike is a shame...everyone here uses bikes for transportation. we have a car also, but when one person is using it, the other one is stuck without transportation. I hope to get a new bike soon....

My bike got stolen today :/// 3rd one in 3 years in Innsbruck...but it's totally normal here from what I've learned..kinda surprised me as I thought such stuff happens just in eastern Europe

Posted using Partiko Android

For real? That's a big bummer! What do they generally do with stolen bicycles there? I imagine it's difficult to hide, hopefully you'll find it!

Dunno, I guess they just sell it. The town is full of bikes so it's kinda hard to find it. I'm buying a new one tomorrow :) Nice used singlespeed for 120euros (150 dollars)...not that bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89