You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facing the Mighty Galibier

in #cyclefeed5 years ago

hah woow...so you got the snap with Peter?!! I'm soo envious, I'm from Slovakia and when UCI championship was taking place here in Innsbruck, I hoped to manage to get a pic with him...but it didn't happen :/

Btw that curly road totally reminded me of Transfagarasan Road in Romania...you know which one right? The famous curly road...haha dunno how to describe it, hope u know which one I mean :D

Sort:  

Hey @matkodurko

It's an awesome pic, isn't it! That's my daughter taking the selfie with him and Sagan was her mission for the day. She is a big fan.

I haven't been to the Transfagarasan yet but it's less than 2 hours from Bucharest and is on my list. I think it shuts in October so I will have to wait until next year to ride it. Have you been or are you a TopGear fan? 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91