You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself to @cyclefeed

in #cyclefeed6 years ago

This is legendary @run.vince.run, I love your focus.

When you say "I would never have called myself a cyclist. I used cycling as a means of transport and something I would use to fill the gap between the swim and run leg in a triathlon."

I call this a proper cyclist! Using the bike for transportation is the best example for the cycling community. We all get focused on having a lighter and super efficient bike, that many of us end up forgetting that it's also a form of transportation - A really cheap and clean one.

Lot's of positivity for you on your challenges! In behalf of the Cycle Feed team.

Sort:  

Thanks @mrprofessor looking back now, I think you're right about not thinking I was a cyclist...someone who uses it as their means of transport has almost more right to consider them a cyclist.
Regards @run.vince.run

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77