Hold My Redbull, I'm Having Too Much Fun On The Trails!

in #cycling6 years ago

543097c2-afc3-448f-9bd7-26f2ff22632a.jpeg


This gem of a picture was taken at the Caloosahatchee mountain bike trails on one of the most gorgeous days I've had the pleasure of riding. It also captures the emotion of "OH SHIT I'M SENDING IT" that I still get.

This was taken by my friend Scott! (@adventureforme) He rides too but he kills it with the pictures!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  
Cycling Community on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those wheels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

I upvoted this post because of the bike lol, and never realized it was already cashed out. Anyway Im a bike lover to, I ride a track bike, but I remember having so much fun with MTB, already following, great to see more bike lovers here.

Lol no worries dude! I've always wanted a track bike.... that'll probably be my next bike purchase. Never have enough :D

Great photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55