Why I ride so much uphill | VLOG #2

in #cycling6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys,

in this short Video I am talking about uphill riding. (sry for the bad video quality I need to get a better cam)

Why I am riding so often uphill?
Uphill riding has a lot of benefits for your endurance and your weight loss.

Other reasons to go out and cycle:

  1. Cycling improves mental well being
  2. Cycling promotes weight loss
  3. Cycling builds muscle
  4. Better lung health
  5. Cuts heart disease and cancer risk

So go out and ride :-)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

From nothing to something to everything

Yeeez

The hills don't lie. It is easy to gain a few pounds (or kilos) and still ride fast on the flats, but climbing will definitely keep you in check. Riding uphill is a lot of fun too. To me, all the health benefits are just a bonus.

You say it! The hills don`t lie. Every day, every night :-) Actually I am cutting weight with only uphill cycling, really good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60