Riding in the Woods with my Mountain Bike Part #02

in #cycling6 years ago

An other day an other ride with the Mountain Bike.

Today I focused my ride on uphill Training. I went to my local Spot in the Forest, where I decided to go to the "stone root" Trail.


Here you can see my bike leaning on a tree trunk, at this point the adventure also begun :D ![IMG_8599.JPG]() I rode all the way up to my goal: The "stone root trail". It took me about 15 min to reach it. ![IMG_8597.JPG]() Here we are. This is the Starting Point of the "stone root trail". You can see clearly how the way is changing 'to be ![IMG_8600.JPG]() ![IMG_8604.JPG]() Here some impressions of the nature around ![IMG_8601.JPG]() ![IMG_8602.JPG]() Now I rode the hill up again, after this part I am reaching the roots. ![IMG_8608.JPG]() This is the root trail part (You can see how big they are :D) ![IMG_8610.JPG](https://steemitimages.com/DQmdymm![IMG_8611.JPG]()ur5SXbcMLQZEZsPVqsUE5c8NoCDuQW7ToRy1QJWK/IMG_8610.JPG) ![IMG_8610.JPG]() It is a good training, to ride uphill through stone or root fields. You are training your condition, coordination and also balance skills. I rode a few meters further and then down the hill again. For me it is a good training to ride uphill. Like I said you are training so much abilities which you can use for your rides and you are becoming a better feeling for your Mountain Bike :-) ![IMG_8616.JPG]() I like to do Vlogs but I haven't the right cam in the moment. So for the future you can be sure: It will be more interesting stuff ;-) Have a nice day! And ride save.
Sort:  

Good Blog Entrie :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82