Cycling Bear Creek | Back in the Saddle

in #cycling6 years ago (edited)


It's been a bit since I've been out on the bike, so I decided it was time to take the plunge and get back in the saddle. One of my default location is close to home on the Bear Creek Trail, so today I'll take you along on a little ride. Hope you enjoy!

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is a beutiful place you live in Man. It is so important to have nature nearby. Great camera shots too, it was quite involving. Sorry to hear about your co worker, sending positive thoughts.

Thank you @jist for the positive thoughts and the comment. Yes, this year has been nice for rain and everything has stayed nicely green :)

Do you have human parks? To let them loose to run around and pee on the trees? :P

Artakush waters the bush....

We let them loose and in some instances, I'm sure I've seen them pee on the trees :D

Hey man... i like ypur work today... greetings for you

Thanks! Glad you liked it.

Such an awesome video. Beautiful scenery! close to your house! Looks amazing. Sorry to hear about your friend Sandra, I hope and pray everything works out, and she's kicks the cancers butt!!! How long of a ride was that total?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94