You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why did I cycle from the UK to Russia?

in #cycling7 years ago

Wow, I admire your zest in life.

First, congratulations on winning your battle against cancer twice, not many people succeed there. I hope you are well and I understand it can recur, I'm positive you'll continue winning in this battle.

Secondly, resounding round of applause for doing all these things at a young age! Travel and cycling, and I imagine you do lots of other things in between. Epitome of living life to the fullest!

Continue being an awesome hopeful vagabond :)

Sort:  

Wow! Thanks so much for all your kind words😊 I've been sitting here for 3-minutes since I wrote the first reply to your comment and I am quite overwhelmed and not sure what to say, thanks! 😊

Thanks is more than enough. I wish you all the best in what you do :)

Thanks so much... and equally to you! Just stick by that motto of "a little crazy, a lot of sense" 😜

Wish you the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48