Sort:  

Thanks @mrprofessor

It is a wonderful event even for non 'roadies', and we do have some in our group.

The area is brilliant for all cycling. There is a masive amount of MTB stuff going on and all the ski resorts are set up for the downhill stuff, if that floats your boat! It just looks mental to me. 😁

I like decending but on smooth tarmac with grippy tires!

Cheers, Gaz.

Downhill? Now we are talking! hahahaha I love downhill but I could never afford a full suspension, one day maybe.

You can hire one while you're here! 😁

They are around 42 euros though but it's definitely an option. I know what it's like try to transport my road bike around. I have a box which makes it easier but it's not cheap.

Maybe one day we will have a cyclefeed meet up in the alps! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71