Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Sorry for some reason I cannot load the video, so don't know what your opinion is... I recently made the switch from a Garmin 810 to a Wahoo Elemnt Bolt, and have never looked back. The Wahoo is especially great for planned workouts....

Hi, in the video I say after this Garmin device I will buy another brand, like Wahoo Elemnt or Bryton 330. Thanks for your recommendation.

good dtuber conten creator star on trending

Yeah, there's so many devices with batteries optimized for product cost, and not user satisfaction, and maybe this is OK if they allow easy larger battery add-ons which many don't.

Great review video little Douce.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87