You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #20] Rain Cycling Continuation | 90 km overnight | Got Sick

in #cycling6 years ago

Poor you!!

I have so many rural cemetery pictures that I could start a series. Anyways.

Hahaha!!

That place you stayed at looked comfy and cosy.. better than tents. How nice they put you up. So sorry you were ill... sounds like a bad run of luck. Hope things pick up soon..

Sort:  

Hey my dear friend @riverflows, yeyyy that place is so cool, I plan to go there to document what they do, maybe stay a couple days helping.

They are into the organic vibe, that seat I'm on has a internal pipe where hot air passes through comming from the fire place, it was all done by them.

Sometimes we just need to accept defeat hahaha I'll be back to normal soon, it's just that there's a lot of things happening at the same time and my mind is not ready to process this high flow just yet.

It does look like a home build, looked really cool.

I love it, so many ideas to implement on the beachhouse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77