You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Explores: Can a Better More Beautiful Bicycle Rack Be Built?

in #cycling7 years ago (edited)

Great post. Love the perspective of Nr. 8 that's an excellent shot! Also I liked that you focused on the racks & storage.

So thank you very much @kus-knee for making me aware of this post when you visited my Dutch bike post that focused on the chaos ;-)

Below is a photo I didn't use that fits well in your theme (notice the bike under the desk)

Followed & uptvoted @roused

Sort:  

Very cool and thanks so much for the picture!

Thanks! Sorry as a newbie my 100% upvote is a bit embarrassing ;-)

Never despise the days of small beginnings. "From little acorns mighty oaks do grow!" Your upvote is appreciated and they all add up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83