Sort:  

Wow another member from India. That's awesome. I just went and read your intro post and it's great to meet you and to have you here on Steemit. Thanks for the visit and the comment!

yes am a cyclist!
my whole family is
learned biking using my father's racer
and yes would encourage more bikes - good for our body and good to the environment
if the Dutch can do it and all the other Scandanavian countries can - it's doable everywhere I believe
better invest in stocks for bikes when it happens haha
design wise I like number 5 the most
but I don't think it would hold the bike properly

I like what they have in Holland - they dont just support the wheels but bike owners could also secure their bikes from heavy wind and thieves - they could chain it on bulks of metals to lock it. Plus they even have roof sometimes.

It really is tto bad that people are not more honest. When I was a kid nothing was locked, not even people's homes!

Thank you so much @kus-knee , it's really my pleasure that you read my post. I really love your posts particularly that Vanishing point and camping tent. Bdw you are also an Indian?

That's a good question. Actually on my mothers side there were 3 generations that were born in India but they were of Irish decent! My brothers both left Canada and went to live there for many years. Therefore I have a great affinity with the Indian people.

ohh that's great. In which city they are living? Have you been to India?

I've never been to India. My brothers were in Kulu Valley.

Ohh Kullu is such a beautiful place and near to it you will find another beautiful valley named "Manali". What i suggest is do visit India. I bet you would fall in love with it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75