You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Explores: Can a Better More Beautiful Bicycle Rack Be Built?

in #cycling7 years ago

Of the 10 which do you like the most? I've numbered them form 1-10 for easy selection! Number 7 - just a design thing
Would you like to see more people using bicycles for transportation? - As long as I drive car in the city a clear NO as they are way more aggressive than car drivers
Do we need more well designed bike racks? Nope - enough out there
Are you a cyclist? - I was and need to get my MTB back in shape

Sort:  

Number 7 is a beauty. Where I live the cyclists will ride 2-5 across and you get blocked behind them. Narrow winding country roads. How long would it take you to cycle to work?

Same here - summer is mad - it takes around 30 minutes with the bike to work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71