Honest #Dtube Review 2018 Trek Emonda Sl5 After 6months Use


Hey guys! Today I wanted to give an honest review on my bike after purchasing it earlier this year :)

Kia ora, my name is Anna and I'm a 20 year old vegan cyclist and traveller from Auckland, New Zealand. I love exploring new places and sharing my passions on this platform and anything else that I want to share. I'm currently in Thailand and will be heading overseas again soon, so I will continue to share my journeys here. Thanks for watching! Instagram: @annabanananz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, my charming Ana

Can we ever be a boyfriend? You are always beautiful.

Well, I like your bike. I think that physical activity is always good and, I imagine that the bike for you alie physical activity with pleasure, because, for everything you already talked about bike, it seems that is very happy to pedal.

Thanks for another video and good afternoon !!!!

haha thank you for your nice comment, cycling is great love riding my bike everywhere!

Great review Anna. I'd love to do some cycling where you live some time. I bet that bike is quite lightweight? My Raleigh is pretty heavy.

yeah its pretty light! thailand is amazing for cycling

Thanks for sharing yourself

Posted using Partiko Android

I like watching your videos ... because you are beautiful, I love watching it many times ...
I like you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73