The Best 90km Ride To Do In Chiang Mai! What You Need To Know

in #cycling4steemit6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys! Today I want to share and talk about one of the best rides to do in Chiang Mai that I highly recommend.

Kia ora, my name is Anna and I'm a 20-year-old vegan cyclist and traveler from Auckland, New Zealand. I love exploring new places and sharing my passions on this platform and anything else that I want to share. I'm currently in Thailand and will be heading overseas again soon, so I will continue to share my journeys here. Thanks for watching! Instagram: @annabanananz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, beautiful and cute Ana

Well cool your bike ride. It seems a not so easy path, with some good turns.

I'm almost excited to go back to work, you know?

Next week, Monday, I'm going back to the gym.

Thank you and good night!!!

thank you! good luck at the gym ^.^

Great..
Cant wait to see your next destination.

Wow 90km, great effort looks amazing.

Good keep it up. How much journey will you do this month?

Posted using Partiko Android

i do around 350-400kms a week!

great & impressive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69