The BEST 2 Cities For Cyclists To Live In The World!! #Dtube Travel


Hey guys! Today I wanted to share two of the top places to live in the world if you are a cyclist ( living that vegan or minimalist lifestyle). This is my opinion, but of course I haven't cycled in every city in the world this is just from my experience and also word of mouth from many likeminded people. If you are a cyclist then please share your thoughts and where are some awesome places to cycle as that is the reason I made this vid to find out about other awesome places :)

Kia ora, my name is Anna and I'm a 20 year old vegan cyclist and traveller from Auckland, New Zealand. I love exploring new places and sharing my passions on this platform and anything else that I want to share. I'm currently in Thailand and will be heading overseas again soon, so I will continue to share my journeys here. Thanks for watching! Instagram: @annabanananz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, my beautiful future girlfriend Anna

I stopped practicing sports last year, for some problems that put me down. I had planned to go back to doing bodybuilding/racing, however, today, 22/08, I received the news that my grandmother passed away. That puts me down. However, I hope to create strength to go back to practise physical activity and improve my mood that from last year to here, is demoted....

Thanks for the encouragement and good morning.

Love to see you in your posts!!!!

That quest seem pretty interesting. Good luck Anna

I really felt relaxed while watching your video! I don't know why! I'm not a professional cyclist, I just do it by fun, but I will have on mind those places if I ever visit them! Thank you :)

thank you for this comment glad you enjoy these videos :)

This two photos is really awesome..
I think you are good photographer..
Keep it up my boss @annabanananz

Always with you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75