#DtubeCyclingTips How to Know When to Replace Your Drivetrain

in #cycling4steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! Its been a while since I've posted a video (YAY can finally upload now), so today I thought I'd share when to replace your drivetrain (cassette, chain, chain rings) and how to know when to do so! These tips can be helpful if you are a noob cyclist, I definitely wish I knew these! I paired up with fellow cyclist @espiasciclistas to share the best tips, hope these help 🙂

Kia ora, my name is Anna and I'm a 20 year old vegan cyclist and traveller from Auckland, New Zealand. I love exploring new places and sharing my passions on this platform and anything else that I want to share. I'm currently in Thailand and will be heading overseas again soon, so I will continue to share my journeys here. Thanks for watching! Instagram: @annabanananz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75