Daily Bike Adventure | Post #7

in #cycling4steemit6 years ago (edited)

Today I had a really awesome ride in the nature

Because for about three days the weather is still amazing and I used it to go out with my Mountain-Bike again.

I had a comfy ride and the main aspect at this ride was to just enjoy :-)

My journey started here:

IMG_8634.JPG
you can clearly see I rode in the vineyards this area is still amazing! It has a lot of uphills but also straight lanes with amazing views over the landscape.

You can see how beautiful the weather and the nature in the vineyards is:

IMG_8633.JPG

At this point I reached the top of the vineyards:

IMG_8631.JPG

A view through my front wheel:

IMG_8636.JPG

IMG_8665.JPG

So after all I enjoyed it! I can tell you guys, use the good weather ( if you have it ) and just go out :-)

In the next week I will focus again on uphill riding and training my endurance.

If you like you can watch my new Video on d.Tubue:

( I shaved my beard so I am looking a little bit funny )

Have a nice day :)

Sort:  

Nice ride and super nice bike! Do you have a dropper post on your bike? Because in the last picture the saddle is real low.

And what bike is this? The wheelbase seems really long, better for downhills maybe!

Hey thanks for your reply. Yes I have a dropper post on this bike. Its really good to adjust the seat post especially for downhill rides! This is the Trek Remedy of 2017 I bought it in January this year as a discount ( I made a really good deal with it )

It's an enduro bike so its a light freeride/ downhill bike! I mostly ride it on freeride courses :-)

I love the views of the vineyard! Thanks for sharing your daily bike adventures :)

I am glad you like it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64