Why Chiang Mai Is a Cycling Paradaise


Hola Amigos, My name is Cristian and I am a 25yr old vegan cyclist from Santiago, Chile. Im currently in Chiang Mai, Thailand and am planning on exploring other parts of the world. My favourite things to do include riding my bike, eating lots of tasty vegan food and travelling to places Ive never been before. I like how I can share whatever comes to mind on Steemit and Dtube. So If you want, follow my journey to see where I end up next as I want to post as many videos as I can sharing my insights and adventure.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Do you respond to comments?

he seems never and repeating the same text. looks like taking this videos from somewhere else.

Mate, all of my content is original and created for dtube. I've been having a lot problems uploading to dtube and receiving notifications. I'll be more vigilant with people commenting on my vids.

Glad to know, welcome on board. ☺

sorry about that, I've had some problems with the platform, I couldn't upload vids for while and after that I wasn't getting notifications. I'll make sure to reply to my comments from now on!

Thank you so much for your response!

Our Whole Dtube community will appreciate your engagement!!

Have a wonderful day brother:)

@romafedorov , @veganroma , please help us, is this guy real ? He never reply to comments but I saw him making a video with a girl you know, she seems her in his first videos. I'm not sure.

He is real he's a friend!
Legit fella!

Posted using Partiko Android

It's nice, please let him know that he has to reply to others. We are trying to support engagement with @nathanmars . I'm also reporting some videos if they are not real. At least replying one comment under each post will be good for him if he is so busy.

once he was also upvoted by cheeta by putting the same text under his videos, I told him to not do that, but he didn't reply me, anyway, thanks for replying me. ☺ I know you are one of the most real dtubers and we all respect you. You are bringing so much value to all of us. ☺

I have no idea who is cheeta to be honest, But thank you for your nice words!

Posted using Partiko Android

cheetah and steemclearners are working together to get rid from spam and plagiarism , for example if you see someone is spamming you or someone else, you can just report him here : http://steemcleaners.com/reports/new they even reward people for doing so, sometimes steem, sometimes steem power. Not a lot but I least something to get rid of crazy spammers.

Cool man I just told him about the situation :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76