Cycling Up Tokai Mast 950m in Cape Town | DTube Cycling Vlog

in #cycling4steemit6 years ago (edited)


We took the mountain bikes out for a epic ride in Cape town between the mountains. It took us over an hour to get up all the way to the top. The climb was definitely worth the views. Decent not as fast as jonaskop but jonaskop is higher up and in a shorter distance.

Thanks for watching!
Instagram: @juan.louwc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man that ride looks painfully hard. You killed it, easy! GG

Tip

Some nice, chilled music would make the vid 10x better imo.

Dtube on my friend!

#engagetogrow

Thanks man! I'll try that in the next one, haven't tried adding music when I edit on my phone 👌👌

Awesome video! Pretty stable camera, too.

Say, could you do me a favor? I'm trying to make Dtube more interesting, you see. And this is a very interesting video. I would like it if you added the 'adventure' tag to this video and others you make like it, That way, I think, more than just bicyclists could see it. I'm not sure if it will do anything, but I know it was luck that brought me to this video, and it would take less luck if I could find this content with the 'adventure' tag.

Hey thanks man! I'll add it. I used my phone to edit, film and upload. Got the Samsung A8 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75