Jones Loop H-Bar Initial Impressions After 2 Weeks Of Riding It | Bikepacking Review

in #cycling4steemit6 years ago


Hey Healthy People!

In this video i'm going to review the Jones Loop H-Bar that i bought around 2 weeks ago for more comfort and fun!

My Gear:

Canon 77D Camera
Canon 10-18mm F4.5-5.6 IS Lens
Canon 50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Canon 24mm F2.8 STM Lens
Huawei Y7 2018
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro Mic
Blue Yeti Mic
SIRUI T2205X Tripod
XBox One Controller
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. Please Use your own original content.If you want to use some of my content please don't hesitate to contact me and i'll do the best to help you out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Roma!

I am glad that you like your new bars and in my opinion for steep climbs flat bars are much better because they are wider than the drop bars for more stability. I have experienced the same with my mountain bike here.

yeah the new handlebars are really awesome so much fun and comfort!
i'm glad you're enjoying your mountain bike more than the road bike, Are you going to bring the mountain bike to thailand or the road bike ?

I am definitely brining the mountain bike for sure. I am totally sick of having flats all the time with the road bike but I am not sure if I will be able to come ever to Chiang Mai again because of my eyes. Unfortunately things are getting worse and I have to wait for the opinion of my eye doctor about a solution.

Hi wow thanks a lot for your upvotes. I really appreciate that. Thanks.

Hi wow thanks a lot for your upvotes. I really appreciate that. Thanks.

You just received a 50% Upvote from @DUnite for the quality of your content. Thank you for sharing valuable information with the Steemit community!


  • Visit our page for more info on the DUnite project.
  • Join the DUnite Discord today!
  • Upvote this comment if you want to support the cause!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95