Termite Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 39 ] - Freestyle Entry

in #cypher6 years ago


What Up!!!

I was scrolling though steemit and saw that @termitemusic posted his Worldwide Cypher Jam. The beat was hot so I figured I would drop a couple of bars. As always steemit never disappoints with all of the cool music related stuff going on. So here is my entry, enjoy...


genesis-mining


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

the joint was as dope as hell
this is the real-est thing I have even seen on steemit when it comes to videos

and you kill it the jam.....man...... you are a man.......man

Awesome I'm have to get in it then!!!

yeah this beat is fire ! :D "i flip like a dice but i dont eat rice" haha dope, i laughed :D

Yeah it's been a minute. I was just trying to come up with stuff. Lol

its week 39

Your shooting out the sky
blazing with your rhyme

your burning up my spine
I wish I could shine

but you've taken out my flare

am wishing life is fair
While your feeling fly

lol.......... hahahaha you the best on steemit when it comes to video
the camera quality is sick ....................dead sick

Lol I didn't realize that is what I said 😁

LOl.......... I really love your rhyme............ it froze up my spin

all this bitcoin stuff
on the has got m triping
please which of this works best for you

so I can ply my hands

Some real dopeness right here bruv!!!!!!!

logo TERMITE.png

yo this is cool dude,
But singing when driving is
little reckless.
Waiting for the next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60