Sort:  

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! haha!!! Peace bro!!!! You will be missed!!!! I aint forgot bout emailing you man!! been mad busy lately!!! Stay in the loop!!! Maybe yo'd be up for judging a round at some point if your not rappin!??

Haha gotta focus a bit more on my studies and start working on 2 mixtapes. I want to use some of the songs I made on your jams too and want to know if that's ok with you? But we can discuss that on email I guess. So yeah email me bro lol! I would love to judge a round, that would be so dope! I will always be a supporter of your contest and keep reesteeming, upvoting. I will however join a jam again when the dust settles and I have more time again, but it would probably be a while.

RESPECT!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81