You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worldwide Cypher Jam [ROUND 33!!!] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago (edited)
Sup homies, I introduce myself, I'm logan hate from Mexico, this is the first time I participate in the cypher world wide, record some bars for the number 32 but I still did not understand the dynamics very well, greetings to all and I will surely be participating in the next, thanks for the support!.

Indie Wednesday.png

https://steemit.com/cypher/@loganhate/011vpi16

Sort:  

Some dopeness right here!!! Welcome to the jam man!!!!!! RESPECT!!!!!!!!!! sick flows!!!

thanks bro here we will continue in the cypher

Big up bro!!!

Welcome to the jam brother, you did great! Keep it up bro

thank you for the welcome homie, here I will be following your raps

I'll be following yours too brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83