You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" ROUND 23 !!! [Worldwide Cypher Jam !!] 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago

Heres my entry! I got to fuck around with this new camera for this so Im pretty happy haha

Sort:  

RRRAAAAHHHHH!!!! This is SIIIIIICK!!!!!!!!!!!!! You smashing this!! Wasnt so sure bout this beat when I posted it but I'm glad I did just for this!!! haha!!! Props man!!!!

Cheers Termite man!! I like this beat, I think it fits the vibe of the randomness well!!

Hilarious and dope!

Haha Cheers Burningzeal!!

whaaaat! that was wicked bro

haha thanks Vandigital!! workin on another one now!

Willy G kicking flows forreal...you sauced that homie! Salute!

Cheers Wolfnworbeikood!! I appreicate you checkin it out man !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25