Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 48 ] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago

CYPHER JAM IN FULL EFFECT!!!! ... Round 48!!!!

  • Play the beat I have made for you below (I call this one 'while they play') and record yourself doing your bars/freestyle/rap/lyrics/singing/scratching/epic solo/whatever you got, over it!!!

  • Use phones/laptops/cameras/home studio or whatever you want to record it! Technology does not matter!!!


CHOON LINK: https://choon.co/tracks/9g9wbv4h0t/while-they-play---termite-worldwidecypherjam--

RULES:

  • There are NO rules!!!
  • Post your entries below, or comment with a link to your entry post.
  • 'Best' entry to the cypher gets the STEEM from this post OR the DSound post to follow, WHICHEVER IS HIGHER!!!
  • THIS ROUND WE ALSO HAVE SOME ADDITIONAL PRIZES IN THE FORM OF NEW TOKENS COURTISY OF SOME FRIENDS FROM HIGH CRYPTO PLACES!!!

wwcjj.png

... If you dont know what I'm on about, Please see previous rounds to see how we do!!!
THIS IS THE RAW S** T!!!! ... for the love of jammin'!!!!
... You have until I switch the beat up, next Sunday!!!

Lets f**kin' jam!!!!!!!!!

logo33.png

Peace and enjoy.
TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )
https://choon.co/artists/termitemusic/
https://musicoin.org/artist/0x2d6f9b600c7983820151143f83a0f8a04e37da69
https://dsound.audio/#!/@termitemusic
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/

Sort:  

I missed your beat from last week. I'm gonna hop on this one.

YES BRUV!!!!!!!!

I'd like to hear that my nig! One love

Loading...

YES KEN!!!!!! didja hear those 3 tracks i sent ya bruv?!

Oh yea, I loved them! I'm gonna record another today called "Roll em up"
It's gonna be a nice album when it's all done!
Just e-mail you the vocals my G

"We old school we don't wear the tight pants" I miss the 90s baggy jeans my bro. I've finally fallen victim to the skinny jeans, I'm starting to sell out. Now all I need is a face tattoo, colorful hair, start to mumble and call myself Lil something

LMAO, DO NOT GET A FACE TATTOO!!!! Lil Burn

Haha, yeah Lil Burn sounds dope. I'm telling ya Ken, we need a dope rapper who looks like these clowns to get the lyrics back lol

You'd be that guy "lil burn" LMAO
I just got done writing a song for my next album, the songs called "roll'em up" the first verse is about rolling weed and the second is about rolling up a buzz kill aka beating his ass, lol

Haha DOPE man, creative concept! You be like The Punisher after getting with the green

You know it! Man i wanna keep #doit4thebag rap challenge but lately no one has been competing, if i post week 8 will you take part? Also hows the Fire Cypher going?

Hey man ok cool I will enter. May get time next weekend for sure. The Fire Cypher is going a bit slow lmao. I don't have much of a following so not surprised. Hopefully Willy G will jump on it too. RED has been quiet lately, but I hope to get a verse from him. Btw bro I really dislike that people can buy upvotes, followers. I wish it was organic

sick man!! more holes/ hoes than a tough pimp was ill!!

Gotta be sick my G!

Im back like I never left!!

Willy G back in tha building!!!!!!!! YES BRUV!!!!!!!

Im back like i never left man!

Willy has never disappointed us with lyrics!

Cutting it close to the deadline, again here, I know, but I did get it in, despite a busy-being-lazy weekend ...

https://steemit.com/cypher/@onemedia/worldwide-cypher-jam-round-48-feng-shui-play-by-termite-termitemusic-ft-zig-onemedia

TRIPPY!!!!! Yes bruv!!!!!!!!

Loading...

Upvote Done Plz Delegate Your STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts

Please dont spam my contest with this!!!!!!!!!!!

You got a 25.53% upvote from @ptbot courtesy of @termitemusic!
Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).
Visit https://ptbot.ga for details.

Please dont spam my contest with this!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74