You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Cypher Sunday #1 - 'Overcome' - DTube Official Music Video (Collaboration Between 10 Steemians!)

Screen Shot 2018-02-18 at 11.36.22 AM.png

Thank you so much to @dtube for supporting this initiative and all of the artists here!

I just had to share with everyone this synchronicity, as I've seen 11s all throughout my life during beautiful and pivotal moments.
Seeing the 1111s here on this post is such a beautiful confirmation about the power of what we're making here!

The post payout is $111.55 at the time of this post. And (5+5 is 1 in numerology, so 111.1 if you add the 5s)

Beautiful :)

Much love Steemit!

Sort:  

You had to go and make the number all special now and I still have to upvote cus it's so dope...Good job yo!!

You killed your verse bro thank you for joining in!!!

Thanks, was a pleasure! I really like the positivity vibes. Keep it up!

I feel you on this ever since I started my research which definitely lead me into what I know I want to do, I have seen this number and many others in certain moments in my journey!!

That's dope bro! I'm glad we share this in common! Those numbers have definitely guided us, and I see them as mirrors telling us to stay present and stay in the now.

Well I messed that up with my upvote 😂😂😂

It was 11:02 when i saw this which is 11 + 02 which is 2 1's (11)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48