Steemit Cypher Sunday Week #1 Verse by @bryandivisions - 'Overcome'


What's good Steemit! This is the official first ever Steemit Cypher Sunday, a community initiative with a focus of bringing hiphop emcees on Steemit together to create a collaborative song!

Each emcee will spit 8 bars of positivity to a new beat every week, and at the end of the week I'll cut them all together into one song and music video, to then be posted on DSound and DTube! And let me tell you, I'm extremely impressed by the amount of emcees who showed up with bars this week!

So of course I can't just sit back and watch everyone else have all the fun! Here's my verse for this week's theme, 'Overcome'!

/ Lyrics /
"I'm a overcome, I'm a never run,
I'm a cast away the darkness like the morning sun,
Let me show you some, of what I've got,
As I'm shinin light through every nefarious plot,

That's against me, I dismantle all that energy,
if it's purely negative, then it will see it's ending
We're ascending, through these higher levels no more devils
in our views only positivity we're sending"

Much love to all the emcees who stepped up for this collab!


Thanks for watching!

bryandivisionsspotifyfooter.jpg


bryandivisionssignature2.png
Much love,
Bryan Divisions


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great initiative, hitting our platform full force, we are bound to greatness with this one.

Thanks for sharing, may the force stay with you and us all, namaste :)

Namaste bro! Thanks for spreading the light and supporting! Following you now bro

Wow, thanks a lot for the fellowship and it is a pleasure to support quality work that makes us all grow.

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Much props to you for expanding the lights of positivity within the hip-hop community and on this platform

Thank you so much for your support! I'm ready for your next challenge as well!

This message is on point brotha. It's amazing to see how many folks contributing on this one, let's goooo!

Yup! When we come together we can really make things happen!

excellent brother seems to me a good proposal since that way many good singers like you will be known. Excellent the lyrics, it is short but always precise as each one you publish. Thanks for another very good publication

Congratulations @bryandivisions, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2709 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $9800.54. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54