You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Cypher Sunday #1 - 'Overcome' - DTube Official Music Video (Collaboration Between 10 Steemians!)

in #cyphersunday6 years ago (edited)

Salute!

Thank you for doing your best to make out my lyrics! Nice job! I didnt get to you in time and evidently neglected to post them! Now i know!!

Here are the lyrics as I wrote them

Thanks again for putting this cypher together. Shout to the producer. And Salute @KennysKitchen!!

I say apprecialove
I say heaven up
I say feelin great
I say motherlover
When i wake up i say great dawning
Who got us to say hell everytime we see eachother anyway?
Good food is medicine
feeling more like myself every day
sick system serving instant gratification
Face it
on an individual basis
there will always be free radicals
we must
Achieve
homeostasis

Sort:  

Thanks bro loved your verse!! I just added the correct lyrics up above!

ah thank you for the love! this is great - ill contribute whenever I can BLESS UP EVERYONE WHO CONTRIBUTE ENERGY IN ANY WAY POSITIVELY ~ LOVE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48