Chicken Kebab and Grill Fish

in #cyprus6 years ago

Chicken Kebab and Grill Fish

Chicken Kebab with bread and french fry also had little salad taste was not bad. Grill Fish with French fry and tartar sauce also salad was best for me. Greek people like too much lemon, Very common talk i hear Greek people like to have lemon even in the lemon so almost every where they use lemon. We know lemon is okay when having fish, good to wash hand with hot water with lemon so smell will go away. I seen in my own eyes, every house has Lemon and orange or Malta fruit tree. third picture been, tomato, cucumber, egg, and bacon and sausages I had in my breakfast. Last picture dessert after Lunch I had.

20180725_210440.jpg

Chicken Kebab was my Lunch

20180725_210441.jpg

Grill Fish was my Dinner

20180725_210442.jpg

My Breakfast

20180725_210443.jpg

Sort:  

Making me hungry, thanks for sharing. Peace and goodwill.

Okay I love cucumbers. Cucumber for breakfast?!?! Yummmm. This all looks amazing. Is that frozen yogurt?!! I’m definitely craving

I love it, it looks delicious

I really like chicken kebab ,it is my favourite dish

One of my favorite cusine!

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 13.60% upvote from @upme thanks to @farukcom! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

These dishes look amazing! I also love Lemon or Lime in every dish just like the greeks :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @autobooster! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 43.48% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @farukcom!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54