how to deal with regret - why didn't I buy a year ago?

in #cyrpto6 years ago

A year ago a friend of mine told me about the alt coins litecoin and ehthereum. at the time they were under 10 dollars. I had a good amount of money and was considering investing to them. But I was hesitant, this is very risky I could potentially lose $300 or so dollars.

Going against my gut I decided not to invest in them. As time went on I got busy with college and seemed to forget about coin base and concurrency altogether. I could have made a couple thousand dollars off of the investment, which really angered me. But I cant let my anger get the best of me. I decided to start putting in some money into both ethereum and litecoin to hopefully turn a good profit.

Sort:  

It happens me with everyone. Hesitancy wins over everything be it your gut, confidence or whatever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85