Welcome to The Platt R Channel

in #d-tube6 years ago


Just a quick video to introduce myself to the Steemit/DTube community. I am a professional bartender in Las Vegas and I want to show you my journey through the wonderful world of alcohol.

Twitter: @plattrobertson
Instagram: plattrobertson
Platt R Channel Shop: https://www.cafepress.com/PlattRChannelShop


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

welcome to steemit life

Hello, plattrchannel! I wish you make many new friends here in this wonderful community :) Cheers!

@plattrchannel, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steem, @plattrchannel!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2412 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

You are a cool bartender. Nice to meet you.

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit

SteemitPanel

Congratulations ! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

HB.pngYou published your @FirstPost
HB.pngYou made your @FirstVote
HB.pngYou got a @FirstVote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on @Steemitpanel.
For more information about SteemitPanel, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello, I am doing a special giveaway. If you want to participate please see my post. The more people will be in the giveaway the more I am going to give. I want to help people win money because I want to give something back. Thanks!

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@patrik.malinsky/giveaway-announcement-wednesday-16-5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76