Destroying a $900 Super Strong Lock

in #d6 years ago (edited)

That moment when breaking the door might be easier




You smell that? Smells like Victory!

Twitter
Instagram
Official Merch: The most awesome Demolition Ranch shirts and hats here!

Sort:  

Because of these videos where guys are taught how to pick locks or show how to do it, I get scared for my garage, LOL. Seriously, after this video, I began to fear that someone might learn how to do this and break into other people's houses, sheds and garages with impunity. Don't you think that this content needs to be slightly altered in a different way? I want to become an investigator and even take these courses https://www.howtobecomealocksmith.org /, but what will I do if someone breaks my work and breaks down the doors in which I put the lock? It's frustrating. I hope no one will intentionally do this and do it just for fun.

hey man long time fan on youtube and glad to see the content is coming to the steemit and Dtube side of things. I am working with some other gun content creators here to build a great community here on steemit. With youtube money nowhere near where it should be, steemit should be the perfect home for gun related creators. If you would like to take a look around or maybe get the word out I would really appreciate it. Here is the invite link: https://discord.gg/ewbyKtN
Have a good one

Sure thing. I'll check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74