You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [DA series - Learn Python with Steem #09] Steem 小工具DIY #1 - 我的Steem小偵探

I'm interested in learning the python program but unfortunately I don't read Chinese language. I'll really appreciate it, if u can also write an English version in order to cover a wider audience in steemit.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Sorry, there won't be an English version any time soon. If google translate cannot satisfy you, I am sure that there are many free resources out there for learning Python by yourself.

We have enough work for us preparing for these teaching materials and do not have the capacity to do bilingual posts. Please understand. Thanks and good luck!

I just tried d Google Translator up for the first time with assistance from a friend and it was amazing.

Sorry, there won't be an English version any time soon.

I hope you don't take this the wrong way but I was thinking. Since, there won't be any English version, can I take up d responsibility of doing that and sending it to you to post it along side with the Chinese version or I post it on my blog and make every reference to your blog??

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83