You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dad Tip of the Day: Soak Them

in #dad6 years ago

I totally agree with you my friend @brian.rrr, the children love to play and get wet with the water, even more if it is outdoors and under the sun. I also think that those are the moments that they enjoy the most, all my little cousins also liked to get wet and play with water. Moments like these are that you as parents should make them repeat many times, since children always remember and remember their happiest moments, besides that it is good for their health to laugh and have fun, so they grow healthy and strong . Jacop looks very happy playing with the buckets of water, I like to see everyone so happy and united as a family. I congratulate you, you are a wonderful family, continue like that, like an excellent father.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85