Let's have a laugh!

in #dad6 years ago (edited)

Where should I start. How about I start with a joke about a dog. I mean it's a little ruff but what ever. Well what do you call a dog with no legs? It doesn't matter, he wont come to you no matter what you call him. I actually I lied, I got that dog to come to me, I had put him at the top of the hill and said "roll over"..... He told me that he has an ancient Chinese disease called draginass. Its actually really contagious I think I caught it too. You know what the dog said when they cut his tail off? "Wont be long now..."
Well that's all for today. see y'all next time I feel like telling few knee slappers. Thanks for your time.FB_IMG_1537561303230.jpg

Sort:  

Seeing spots? Or not... Dalmatian puppies are pure white when they are born and develop their spots as they grow older.

That's really cool fun fact. Thanks.

@gangacon, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56