You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DADA is a Gift

in #dada6 years ago

This is awesome! What a heartwarming post Judy!
I didn't know Moxie and Odriesea were so close! I love both of you guys! Already through the experience i had with you on DAdada.!
I love how people's humour, feelings and skills come out in DaDA !

I have been slacking theses days with drawing.. fullmoonish, absorbing inspiration ;D

*** * * I wanna hug you all!! ** **

H H U U GG G
H H U U GG
HHHHHH U U G GGG
H H U U G G
H H UUUU GGGG G


haha ascii art is soo slowmo :D

Sort:  

hahaha ascii fail :D the hug fell apart :D

Well, dear @furius, the same thing will happen again in Prague very soon thanks to you! Can't wait to get together with you, SerSte and Javier Errecarte, and hopefully any other Dadaists in Europe who want to join us!

Woot >? They are coming ! ! THat is excellent ! Cant wait to meet SerSte , she is AWESOME! And Javier I don't know yet.. ! gotta check up on him :D excellent! where are they gonna stay ? I may be able to get a discount in a hostel where I used to work... 10% for sure maybe more...
it is a really sweet place in the same street where the hackers conference will be held!
https://www.sirtobys.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78