DaDa collaborations - so much fun for me!

in #dada6 years ago (edited)

Communication is fun, especially by visual arts like drawing and painting, because this is an universal lanuage, no need to speak foreign languages.
DaDa is the greatest collaboration platform, where artists can work together, and you have success very soon. There is no need of drawing skills, if you practise every day, you'll develop and can become an expert, then even a master of digital painting and drawing. No problem if you cannot draw lifelike faces or other things, if your work is expressive, it can impress and inspirate others to continue your work.

My first daDa drawing was made with mouse. I don't recommend it (unless you are a mazochist), you'd rather buy a graphic tablet, like my Wacom Intuos Medium (the last year models can be bought with a 30% discount, because this year's tablets were just released!)

Look at my first mouse-drawn bird and the other drawn today with Wacom:

Képernyőkép_2018-05-16_10-40-15.png

You can continue other's drawing like this (no borderline of the two paintings):

Képernyőkép_2018-05-16_10-38-38.png

There are new daily challenges, like "My favourite artist", released yesterday (i didn't see any deadline). You can continue drawing with the style of your favourite artist. I drew Van Gogh's cypress with night sky.

Képernyőkép_2018-05-16_10-35-21.png

Képernyőkép_2018-05-16_10-37-16.png

Do you love trees? This is an other challenge to take part. Here are two masterpieces:

Képernyőkép_2018-05-16_10-54-11.png

To be continued!



Welcome to DaDa and collaborate with other artists!

You can also find me at SOLA: https://sola.ai/kalemandra

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Hi @kalemandra! Hope you are doing great. I wish to participate in your photo contest #colorchallenge and i did submit few pics but did not recieve any acknowledgment from your side or yout Bot. Plz guide. Regards

Colorchallenge is not a contest, only a challenge, just for fun! Too many people take part on this challenge so i cannot see all of them. If i find some excellent, outstanding artwork or photo, i give them a bigger upvote.

Ok, i appreciate your work.☺

great work, the importa is to enjoy, greetings from venezuela @kalemandra

Ah yes! I can not see your image, is it my tablet? I have to get back on there. So preoccupied with other things. Not sure if I am twirble or daniastrong on there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99