DaDa - improving my drawing skills - little monster in all of us

in #dada6 years ago (edited)

Since i discovered transparent colors, it's much easier to tincture, i love the fine shades.
I have some new and more life-like digital paintings now, like this cute fox, listening to a noise of a tiny mouse before daybreak:

preview_foo20180517-26565-dab287.png

My new project is: Cosmic Man
If you are on DaDa, feel free to continue it! @opheliafu, @donnadavisart, i count with you, too!

preview_foo20180516-9347-120llxu.png

preview_foo20180517-17080-1x5el6v.png

And, finally, an ugly monster who does not get love from us(or do? Despite of his ugliness, he got 12 likes in a very short term!)
When i posted him i realized he was in a wrong place, among "my favourite artists", but i couldn't delete or move it to another project. Now i know it wasn't a coincidence, a little devil is living in all of us, but we do not have to hate these little monsters. They are our best teachers!

preview_foo20180517-9347-1iwgjgm.png


Welcome to DaDa and collaborate with other artists!

You can also find me at SOLA: https://sola.ai/kalemandra

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

I like the monster lol Fun and funny!

Thanks! It was so much fun to draw it, i laughed at myself that i draw like a child :)

Sometimes that little monster is our muse, from which an artist receives a touch of madness to express true art ;)

Your drawings are totally top notch as I love them :)

Well, great muse and teacher, better, than angels :)

Greatness ahead! :)

Love the peaceful Buddha.

I saw this the other day and I so need to respond to this one, I love foxes!

Thanks :) Yes, foxes are so cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62