You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Favorite Daddykirbs Video Contest Entry - @ironshield

in #daddykirbs6 years ago

Wow I didn’t know that Youtube was now doing this! I never really made videos on there, only subscribed and viewed others. I am so thankful for decentralized platforms like Steemit where people can express themselves freely and real news is real news and not labeled as fake news. It seems when people start speaking out with truths, that’s when things get shutdown. Thank you for making us aware about Youtube Red, this is the first I’ve heard of it.

Sort:  

Interesting how threatened they are by the truth! They much prefer their fake truth that everyone in their bubble can agree upon. Anything outside of that bubble must be Russian bots. #releasethememo

I wouldn't have known about Youtube Red, except it's advertised on Youtube almost every time I use it. Annoying! @ironshield

Yes that’s so true! They want nothing to do with truth!! So sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83