#Daddy William's Contest: Then And Now

in #daddywilliam6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. This is my entry to Daddy William's @mhm-philippines new contest and I am excited to also share my picture and my story. Thank you Daddy William for giving us the opportunity to shine as steemians and to also share our story to others that can we also be an encouragement to other people. And congratulations on your 1,000 followers,more to come!!!

So this is my picture when I was only 3 years old. I look like chinese when I was a kid and I was cute, as they say, lol!! Kidding aside, this sweet little boy is the firstborn in our immediate family. I was the first grandson and also the first nephew. I am blessed to have my mom, aunts, grandma and greatgrandparents by my side though my dad was not present. I was loved dearly by everyone.

kuninat.jpg

When I grew up, I learned a lot from my teacher called experience. I learned how to fight, to face my struggles and challenges, I learned how to be strong inspite of problems that came our way. I learned the value of life, of living, of giving, and of course, of believing in what I can be. Everything that I have been through in life was because of God's grace. Through Him I became stronger, more mature and wiser. I am now ready to face the toughest battles life will bring. With God by my side, I am victorious!!!

This is my present picture now.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)


Iam Nathan Paul a.k.a @naytanpaul

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box

(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


(logo created by @bloghound)


(logo created by @jhunbaniqued)

Sort:  

hehehe cute

so nice photos...

wafu na artista pa :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94