Dear @DtubeDaily on @Dtube #121 // bright, brisk and podcast day, video flow restored.

in #daily-vlog6 years ago


Funny how things end up working themselves out right?

Yesterday was kinda weird because I could tell something was off with a client due to the lack of feedback, anyway, that situation is resolved now and the creativity has restored and flowed back in — balance eh, the universe just brings it back into view, tells you what you should be doing, repoints you in another direction and off you go again! :)

Got a new client starting tonight, should be a good one I’m hoping and I’m waiting on a script which I’m thinking might pop in this afternoon, would be a nice little injection of funds anyway to top up the monthly coffers, even thou I was deflated for a little while there yesterday I’m back to full strength this morning, I’m guessing this coffee is helping.

Weather has such a profound effect on me I’m realising and I’m glad that we still have bright and brisk weather like this even deep in september, I’m glad to be alert and ready to work, it’s gonna be a great video day even with the door cranked open.

Recording @productsense today, episode four today, seems like only last week we started that! We pushed another hour ranting last night too on @teamaudio which is our ‘positively negative’ podcast which is basically just me and @dayleeo rambling at each other, I do feel at some point we will get into a flow with that but for now we are still very much building infrastructure and redundancy and the ability to ‘work’ this stuff as we move towards our goals.

Can you believe we are in the middle of September, these days seem to come crashing in fast these days right?!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i totally get what you mean in this post about having those check ins with ourselves and our clients. sometimes things just fade out and it is what it is, but it can be so hard to have that background process of "i wonder if they're happy" part in the client relationship

better just to have comms, have checkins and take time out to clear the worry queue. Love you mouse, you're doing great :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34