A simple day

in #daily6 years ago

Today is a simple day. I didn't over book myself today. You see usally I would have a client to clean, some drawings to make up, video ideas, or even cleaning up my room. I would usally pack a lot into one day, ans I would be tired after the day is over. I learn now not to do that. No one should over every day that is why we have our limits, but we should not let our limits be an obstacle that block our plath.
I will soon be at PPCC and that is why I have been working so hard. I am very dedicated to my education. Even when I am not I in school I will continue my studys. I want to some day change the world for the better and that is why I continue to study and work hard.
I could use some support and I appreciate for all of my YouTube subcribers and everyone who reads all of my blogs. For those who can donate a little bit to help pay for my college tuition fees will get the first 2 volume of my Manga for free once them are published.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73