Daily Positivity Journal 17/03/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in #daily4 years ago

image.png
My Tuesday technically starts at around 2am. Remember I sort of didn't get to workout on Monday, like usual? Well...I had my workout at 2am. I've decided that, since the gym has been closed & the weather was trash, working out at home is my best option. The time may not be the best, but I actually felt really good. Instead of the normal HIIT, I focused on strength. I want better & more pullups & pushups. I want to have such good pushups that I can do planche pushups (feet off the ground). I still need to get cardio in, so maybe I'll do that in the middle of the week.

Mom & enjoyed quite a few videos together, watching some comedy from JP Sears about the toilet paper apocalypse, Gold Rush gameplay from Draegast, fun stuff with Markiplier & friends & some questionable bills about security from Mutahar.

For supper, I made instant noodles with an egg for the first time. With the egg, it wasn't bad like I expected it to be, so that was nice. I think that's about it. Also, I am live streaming like, now, so come watch some Surving Mars if you're able to and are interested!

How was your Tuesday this week?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82