Daily Positivity Journal 18/03/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in #daily4 years ago

![image.png](UPLOAD FAILED) (screw you, image)

I'm on mobile and out and about so this one is short.

  • Worked out again around 2 am

  • got up 100% at 7

  • had a great live stream with life2k showing up to say hi 👋

  • spent a lot of time with mom watching videos & other stuff

  • I seeded a crap ton of posts & amazingly earned more so I can seed more :D

  • talked with my aunt ohn the phone

  • slept at a normal time and throughout the whole night. This means I got nothing extra done for today & no workout, but maybe is best since I had top be up early anyway.

How was your Wednesday?

Sorry, no bounty since I'm on mobile. No wallet setup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67